Dating profile for sara aged 40 from clifton, Bristol who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

sara, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from clifton, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityBath
HairRed, Long
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About sara

I'm fun and sociable, and enjoy going out. I'm an active person, and I'm usually rushing around from one thing to another. I love snowboarding, and my favourite place is in the snow, also enjoy films, music, sport (especially motor racing) going to gigs, and generally socialising with friends.

sara has 1 online dating photos

More about sara: sara is a 35 year old female from clifton, Bristol who works in Technical, Professional. sara is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Motorbikes , Athletics, Poker, Gym , Pool, Skiing, Snowboarding

sara has travelled to 14 countries including Cyprus, Switzerland, Andorra, Canada, France, Germany, Barbados, Italy, Malaysia, Greece, Thailand, Austria, Spain, Jamaica

sara would love visit 21 countries including Bolivia, Chile, Monaco, Netherlands, Peru, Egypt, Ecuador, Laos, Cuba, Indonesia and 11 more

My Likes
like no.1 snowboarding
like no.2 socialising/being with my friends
like no.3 eating out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 dishonesty
dislike no.2 selfishness
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicI listen to pretty much everything
Favourite holiday Holidaysnow/city breaks/sun/just getting away from work!!