Dating profile for Traveller aged 40 from Caernarfon, Bangor who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Traveller, 72

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Caernarfon, Bangor

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignLibra
NationalityOther
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairGrey, Average
EyesBlue
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Traveller

Happy go lucky, down to earth, not pretentious, outgoing, can't dance to save my life.

Traveller has 1 online dating photos

More about Traveller: Traveller is a 72 year old male from Caernarfon, Bangor who works in Other. Traveller is blue eyed with an large/full build and is a Libra.

I like : Orienteering, Rowing, Football, Snooker, Athletics, Poker, Judo

Traveller has travelled to 35 countries including Latvia, Spain, Lithuania, Greece, Andorra, Tunisia, France, Botswana, Cameroon, Norway, Hungary, Austria, United States of America, Luxembourg, Republic of the Congo

Traveller would love visit 27 countries including Vietnam, Cyprus, Japan, Mali, Uganda, Mauritius, Israel, China, Fiji, Vatican City and 17 more

My Likes
like no.1 watching sport
like no.2 travelling
like no.3 making new friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 cruelty of any kind
dislike no.2 ARGUMENTS
dislike no.3 liars, cheats and thieves
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBraveheart
Favourite book/author BookColin Forbes
Favourite album/band MusicEasy listening, Chris Rea
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiathos