Dating profile for Galaxybounce aged 40 from Islington, London, North who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Galaxybounce, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Islington, London, North

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignVirgo
NationalityAustralian
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Galaxybounce

"Describe Yourself". Ahhh this would be the bit you walk the ever-so-fine line between talking yourself up and not sounding like a total knob. Feel free to let me know if I descend into knob-dom...

I'm a misplaced Australian in London. I've been here for about a year and a half and work in digital marketing at an agency in Farringdon. I have discovered that I'm actually a bit of a nerd, I enjoy trying to find interesting solutions for technical problems. Oh dear, does this sound like marketing spin??

I've just come back from a sailing holiday in Croatia, and am hugely inspired. Have booked myself on a sailing course so I can get better and start sailing more regularly with friends. Am currently trying to determine if the purchase of 54' of teak and fibreglass can be put through under expenses? Worth a shot, surely!

Galaxybounce has 3 online dating photos

More about Galaxybounce: Galaxybounce is a 41 year old female from Islington, London, North who works in Sales and Marketing. Galaxybounce is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Netball, Snowboarding

Galaxybounce has travelled to 7 countries including Australia, Spain, New Zealand, Thailand, Indonesia, Italy, Turkey

Galaxybounce would love visit 27 countries including Ireland, Brazil, Maldives, Jordan, Mexico, Malaysia, Greece, Canada, South Africa, Peru and 17 more

My Likes
like no.1 Exploring new places
like no.2 Robot Chicken, Family Guy, Reaper
like no.3 Scrambled eggs on vegemite toast
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Slow walkers
dislike no.2 Horror films
dislike no.3 WAGs
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmFight Club, Aliens, Van Wilder, Ghostbusters, Blue Harvest
Favourite book/author BookBill Bryson, Terry Pratchett
Favourite album/band Music80s cock rock, Britney, Jurassic 5, Dallas Crane, Velvet Revolver
Favourite holiday HolidayBarcelona is one of my favourite places - just perfect