Dating profile for dhenin1 aged 40 from cheshire, Chester who works in Other

Helen's profile image

dhenin1, 61

from Brighton, Eastbourne from cheshire, Chester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityOpen University
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About dhenin1

I've been divorced twice, have 3 children, I'm very laid back, happy, delusioned, can be quiet until i get to know you, enjoy running, cycling (kayaking occasionally). Just started own business. Live on my boat. Just enjoy life to the full.

dhenin1 has 1 online dating photos

More about dhenin1: dhenin1 is a 61 year old male from cheshire, Chester who works in Other. dhenin1 is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Gemini.

I like : Skateboarding, Chess

dhenin1 has travelled to 21 countries including Russia, Angola, Canada, Japan, Belgium, Thailand, Italy, Austria, United States of America, Denmark, Germany, Spain, Mexico, Norway, Finland

My Likes
like no.1 howling along to my guitar playing
like no.2 watching lots of TV/movies
like no.3 Telling porkies
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 bigots...lol
dislike no.2 tidy people
dislike no.3 being considerate
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmanything that isn't scarey
Favourite book/author Bookany
Favourite album/band MusicJim Reeves, ACDC, dad music
Favourite holiday Holidaycamping in wales