Dating profile for Wayne aged 40 from Birmingham who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

Wayne, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Birmingham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityBath
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionLegal
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Wayne

Don't you hate this bit!

I'm a fun, socialable and warm guy. I'm looking to meet a great woman to share and enjoy my life with.
I lead an active life and pursue many outdoor and social actives outside of work to get a good work life balance.
I love traveling and have been very lucky to travel to alot of coun tries across the world and enjoy Skiing, scua diving, climbing, walking, the history and culture of each destination.Get in touch and lets have some fun!

Wayne has 2 online dating photos

More about Wayne: Wayne is a 45 year old male from Birmingham who works in Legal. Wayne is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Rock Climbing, Lacrosse, Abseiling, Canoeing, Scuba Diving , Chess, Athletics, Netball, Mountaineering, Climbing , Wrestling, Car Racing , Tennis , Polo, Pool, T'ai Chi , Gym , Cycling, Ice Hockey, Surfing

Wayne has travelled to 36 countries including Austria, Andorra, Hungary, Thailand, Greece, Kenya, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Slovakia, Egypt, Japan, Monaco, Italy, France

Wayne would love visit 35 countries including Mozambique, Malaysia, Tonga, Fiji, Colombia, Denmark, Papua New Guinea, Uruguay, Chile, Peru and 25 more

My Likes
like no.1 Friends
like no.2 The beach
like no.3 Good food & wine
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Selfish people
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film2012, HItch,
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicKIngs of Leon
Favourite holiday HolidayAs often as possible!