Dating profile for chris aged 40 from Inverness who works in Transportation

Helen's profile image

chris, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Inverness

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLibra
NationalityScottish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTransportation
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About chris

im a nice scottish boy from the islands........i work hard.....i like a pint at the weekend......i like to laugh and try to do this as much as possible!.......im really interested in film production and love to film things with my camera.....i love to travel.....i love to cook.....like meeting new people and get on with almost anyone.

chris has 3 online dating photos

More about chris: chris is a 39 year old male from Inverness who works in Transportation. chris is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

I like : Sailing, Snowboarding, Wakeboarding, Pool, Swimming, Table Tennis, Canoeing, Kayaking, Skateboarding, Motorbikes , Chess

chris has travelled to 7 countries including United States of America, Latvia, Greece, Spain, Poland, Belgium, Czech Republic

chris would love visit 7 countries including Germany, Australia, Iceland, Japan, Canada, Ireland, Norway

My Likes
like no.1 pubbin/clubbing
like no.2 filmmaking/photography
like no.3 travel
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 rude people
dislike no.2 football
dislike no.3 last orders at the bar!
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmfear and loathing in las vegas
Favourite book/author Bookderren brown
Favourite album/band Musicsigur ros
Favourite holiday Holidaylos angeles