Dating profile for Doors aged 40 from London, South East who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Doors, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Doors

I'm a fun loving bird, who likes going out with my friends and having lots of laughs, I love my family and try to see them as much as possible. I like to get away as often as poss, money permitting... I love 24 and scaring the crap out of myself with thrillers/horror films... I'm looking for a man to have laughs with, a sense of humour is definitely the way forward as well as having a mansion in the country and owning an island in the maldives, only joking, you dont need a mansion in the country :-)

Doors has 1 online dating photos

More about Doors: Doors is a 43 year old female from London, South East who works in Other. Doors is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Badminton, Jogging , Swimming, Table Tennis, Horse Riding , Gym , Rugby , Running

Doors has travelled to 14 countries including Malta, Egypt, Turkey, Romania, Australia, Netherlands, Switzerland, Greece, Cyprus, Belgium, Germany, Spain, France, Morocco

Doors would love visit 28 countries including Austria, Grenada, New Zealand, Italy, Madagascar, Canada, Mauritius, Kenya, Ecuador, Trinidad and Tobago and 18 more

My Likes
like no.1 Spending time with my friends
like no.2 Visiting new countries
like no.3 24
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liars
dislike no.2 Rudeness
dislike no.3 People who wear rucksacks on the tube
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicKeane, Cold Play, Killers, Kaiser Cheifs
Favourite holiday HolidayThailand, Maldives, Southend on Sea