Dating profile for Rob aged 40 from West Kensington, London, West who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Rob, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from West Kensington, London, West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Rob

Without being a cliché?... :)

I'm a young(ish) professional, living and working in London.

Originally from 'up norf', I lived in Manchester for six years before moving to London in 2009, following a career break learning to be a snowboard instructor in Canada.

Snowboarding is my holiday of choice but I like the occasional adventure holiday too. I just got back from three weeks in South Africa, which was amazing.

I like to look after myself (keep fit, eat well) but I'm no musclehead and enjoy the odd indulgence every now and again. ;)

I enjoy photography but I'm fast collecting a stack of untouched photos, which are gathering digital dust on my laptop. One day I'll get round to sorting through them... one day...

I'm looking to meet people in London who enjoy going out, eating out, and generally having fun times.

Rob has 3 online dating photos

More about Rob: Rob is a 39 year old male from West Kensington, London, West who works in Technical, Professional. Rob is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Swimming, Paragliding, Cycling, Surfing, Pool, Gym , Car Racing , Football, Mountain Biking, Snowboarding, Bungee Jumping

Rob has travelled to 9 countries including Germany, Spain, Canada, Cyprus, France, South Africa, Turkey, United States of America, Italy

Rob would love visit 10 countries including Fiji, China, Trinidad and Tobago, Egypt, Japan, Mexico, New Zealand, Australia, Madagascar, Argentina

My Likes
like no.1 Snowboarding o/
like no.2 Having a laugh :D
like no.3 Eating out :O
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Things that burst my bubble :'(
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLost in Translation, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind.. many more
Favourite book/author Bookif it grabs me I'll read it.
Favourite album/band MusicEclectic... KoL (their older stuff)
Favourite holiday HolidaySnowboarding or relaxing on a beach