Dating profile for David aged 40 from Perth who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

David, 62

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Perth

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityNorth American
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusWidowed
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About David

I'm outgoing yet introspective, quiet and yet not quiet, shy and yet not shy. Have you gotten the picture yet, or the answer yet? A six letter word that starts with an e and ends with an a. Anyway, thats my "mysterious bit", now a liitle more about me and what I like in a date. I like to go to Starbucks(plug) sit with a tall hand shaken Tzao iced tea and a pumpkin scone and talk about whatever strikes our fancy. I love arthouse movies and independents, B-movies from the 1950's etc. I love the 80's, especially the music. A favorite movie of mine is Some Kind of Wonderful. I am just a normal 48year old man who lives alone with my sons,Sean and Tyler.. 11 and 10years old respectively and in grade 6 and 5 respectively. I have lost my wife for almost two years now, she died of cancer and it wasn't so easy for me but I just had to keep on living because of the little handsome kids she left for me...if not I might have committed suicide at that point because she was the best... I've never had a woman love me they way she did honestly...right now my sons are everything I live for since I do not have my parents anymore.I am also the only kid of my parents....I am a mechanical engineer...I work contracts and sometimes I travel...I work from the UK when I have got a job to do there...I lived in UK for most part of my college life...I schooled there because my mom wants it that way..she is British,I really miss my parents a lot though but thats something that I can't have back. At this point I really don't know what else to say but I want to note that my relationship with my wife was smooth we rarely had problems but I lost her to cancer and that hurts me most.I am a very outgoing man,I love going out to watch the movies,dancing,swimming and lots more..I spend most of my spare time with my son..we do play video games together also.... I'd like to meet someone who is a lot more like I am, someone who is passionate,affectionate,loving,caring and very much outgoing.Someone would be there for me whenever i need her,someone who is hard working and not lazy,someone who would love to walk down the beach holding hands,caring, genuine person who is looking to someone to share my life with. I believe in saying what is on my mind. I like to be honest with people and I appreciate that in return. I am sincere. I do not play games with people. Basically, in a nutshell, I have a lot of love to share and am looking for someone to share it with. Anyway I don't talk much but I hope this is good.

David has 2 online dating photos

More about David: David is a 62 year old male from Perth who works in Technical, Professional. David is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

I like : Skiing, Table Tennis, Tennis , Basketball, Running, Surfing, Football, Swimming, Cycling, Horse Riding , Wrestling, Pool

David has travelled to 10 countries including Italy, Canada, Ireland, Germany, United States of America, Latvia, France, Iceland, Australia, Spain

David would love visit 19 countries including Ghana, Costa Rica, Guinea, Sweden, Malta, Monaco, Belarus, Zimbabwe, Austria, Dominican Republic and 9 more

My Likes
like no.1 caring people
like no.2 animals
like no.3 sports
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 liars
dislike no.2
dislike no.3 picking nose
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmmatrix 1 2 and 3, next,the transformers
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Musicr$b,country,blues
Favourite holiday Holidaythe carribean,asia