Dating profile for Magda aged 40 from Richmond, London, South West who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Magda, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Richmond, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignCancer
NationalityOther European
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EthnicityTell you later
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Magda

i'm just a simple girl, who is looking for someone to share the good things in life with. (and the bad).
i love holidays, nice beaches, good company and doing different things every day, if possible.always up for fun..
but also working hard! i'm a hairdresser and saving up to open my own salon.
i would like to go travelling, maybe working on the cruises.cheaper way to see the world!
i like going out (not so much in the winter) , also enjoying cosy nights in with a book, or glass of rose and good movie.

email me if you feel like...

Magda has 3 online dating photos

More about Magda: Magda is a 39 year old female from Richmond, London, South West who works in Other. Magda is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Bowling , Table Tennis, Pool, Badminton, Gym , Netball, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Swimming

Magda has travelled to 11 countries including Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Belgium, Poland, Spain, Slovakia, Monaco, Ukraine, Italy, Germany

Magda would love visit 29 countries including Kenya, Israel, The Bahamas, United States of America, Australia, India, China, Kuwait, Lebanon, Cuba and 19 more

My Likes
like no.1 travelling , sun bathing
like no.2 dancing,drinking,eating out
like no.3 fast driving
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 alarm in the morning
dislike no.2 disshonesty, jealousy
dislike no.3 rain
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmpsychological thrillers
Favourite book/author Bookat the moment Memoirs of a geisha
Favourite album/band Musicdance,trance,r&b
Favourite holiday Holidaygran canaria,croatia