Dating profile for A. aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

A., 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignAries
NationalityFrench
EducationMasters
UniversityNorth London
HairBlack, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityTell you later
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About A.

Hi,
I am 29, I am French and have been in London for 4 years now. I am quite sociable and mostly love the outdoors. and travelling. I have not had the chance to travel much around Europe those latest years but I am planning to make up for it next year.
I am just looking for a funny, intellingent, open minded ( and cute ) guy...who hopefully is now reading my profile and can't wait to meet me ;-)

A. has 2 online dating photos

More about A.: A. is a 41 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Consultant. A. is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Aries.

I like : Mountain Biking, Canoeing, Cycling, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Orienteering, Running, Swimming, Basketball, Aerobics , Jogging , Athletics

A. has travelled to 8 countries including Belgium, Cote d'Ivoire, United States of America, Mali, Senegal, Spain, Germany, France

A. would love visit 70 countries including Venezuela, Malawi, Indonesia, Argentina, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam, Jordan, Mexico, Mauritania, Colombia and 60 more

My Likes
like no.1 Sports (hiking, cycling, running)
like no.2 Good food(italian, french...chocolate)
like no.3 Movies
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Selfishness
dislike no.2 Arrogance
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe departed,Hotel Rwanda,City of God
Favourite book/author BookJane Austen, Flaubert, E.Zola
Favourite album/band MusicSoul, Rock, Jazz, Pop, RnB
Favourite holiday HolidaySpain, France