Dating profile for Debz aged 40 from Sheffield who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Debz, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Sheffield

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLincoln & Humberside
HairAuburn, Average
EyesBlue
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Debz

I work for the Postgraduate Dean's Office in Sheffield in the recruitment of Junior Doctors. Ive only been living in Sheffield for a year but I really enjoy it here. I love exploring the peak district as well as drinking and dancing my way down west street. Im looking to widen my circle of friends because all of a sudden my mates are all smug couples.

Debz has 1 online dating photos

More about Debz: Debz is a 37 year old female from Sheffield who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Debz is blue eyed with an large/full build and is a Gemini.

I like : Ice Hockey, Swimming, Football

Debz has travelled to 12 countries including Netherlands, Ireland, Singapore, Germany, Belgium, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Portugal, United States of America, France, Spain

Debz would love visit 51 countries including Maldives, Croatia, Canada, China, Saint Lucia, Nigeria, Mauritius, Brazil, Antigua and Barbuda, Tanzania and 41 more

My Likes
like no.1 Friends
like no.2 Ice Hockey
like no.3 Sunny Weater
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 English Weather
dislike no.2 Not having a car
dislike no.3 Rudness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLove Actually, Bad Boys, Grease
Favourite book/author BookBelinda Jones
Favourite album/band MusicCheesy pop but favourite album is the Feeling Twelve stops and home
Favourite holiday HolidaySingapore