Dating profile for Di aged 40 from Outside York, York who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Di, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Outside York, York

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Di

This is my first time on a dating site, not sure what to expect really, but I will try most things once, so here I am ... It would be nice to hear from you

I will get round to changing the photo's on my profile for some more recent ones as these are a little old

I am rather quiet and shy at first, but fine once I know you

"Tall & attractive" with "long legs" - that's what my friends say about me, as well as "bubbly, kind, caring, mature, sensitive, generous, thoughtful" and apparently "there is more to me than meets the eye" O)

I have a horse and a few other pets too (I adore animals).

I love to have the occasional night out and have a good boogy to all kinds of music You will usually find me on the dance floor after several drinks But I'm a very homely girl too and love to snuggle up in front of the telly with a good film and a glass of rose or Bailey's.

I used to mountain bike race for fun, and my silly claim to fame is coming first and last in the same race (tell you later) I thoroughly enjoyed racing and the training involved to keep reasonably fit

More recently, I love to compete my horse, so we turn out for local competitions as often as we can. o)

Di has 3 online dating photos

More about Di: Di is a 47 year old female from Outside York, York who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Di is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Cycling, Swimming, Horse Riding , Salsa /Ceroc, Mountain Biking, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku)

Di has travelled to 3 countries including Spain, Greece, France

Di would love visit 1 countries including Australia

My Likes
like no.1 honesty
like no.2 laughing
like no.3 giving
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 liars
dislike no.2 animal cruelty
dislike no.3 smoking
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmFar and Away
Favourite book/author BookVarious
Favourite album/band MusicEnjoy a bit of everything, esp rock, rock n roll & dance
Favourite holiday HolidaySunshine, sea, exploring and relaxing...