Dating profile for Dawn aged 40 from USA, Other who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

Dawn, 63

from Brighton, Eastbourne from USA, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityNorth American
EducationCollege
UniversityOutside UK
HairAuburn, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Dawn

I'm an American woman looking for a relationship with someone in the UK, preferably the Highlands. I've visited Scotland twice and felt in my spirit that I belonged there. The people and coun try are amazing. I would like to start with a conversation and see whëre things go!

Dawn has 2 online dating photos

More about Dawn: Dawn is a 63 year old female from USA, Other who works in Medical, Dental. Dawn is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Bowling , Poker, T'ai Chi , Yoga

Dawn has travelled to 3 countries including Canada, United States of America, Mexico

Dawn would love visit 20 countries including Switzerland, Egypt, Denmark, New Zealand, Germany, Netherlands, Italy, Peru, The Bahamas, Spain and 10 more

My Likes
like no.1 Movies & Books
like no.2 Laughter
like no.3 Travel
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smoke filled rooms
dislike no.2 Mean people
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGardens
Favourite book/author BookSunset
Favourite album/band MusicExporing and Hiking
Favourite holiday Holiday