Dating profile for Chris aged 40 from Harrogate, Leeds who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Chris, 49

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Harrogate, Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Very Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusWidowed
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Chris

Hi There!

...mmm, where do you start on these things! Anyway here goes:

I would consider myself to be a sociable, outgoing, active and adventurous person who takes a positive view on the challenges that life sometimes throws our way! I decided earlier in the year to give myself some well earned time off from the IT Industry and decided to travel around the world...so here I am, having just returned and now back home in Harrogate! I would consider myself very lucky to have seen some great sights and met some wonderful people along the way and would like very much for that to continue - who knows where next?

I love spending my free time outdoors (enjoying this great part of the world), whether that is mountain biking, walking, skiing, weekends away in foriegn lands, enjoying a nice bottle of wine in the sun - the possibilities are endless!

My good friends and family are also very important me, so weekends are usually tasked with trying to cram in as much as possible! Having said that, quite happy to sneak away, relax and hide for a short time to re-charge those batteries!

Partial to a good 'night out' as well and really enjoy everything from socializing down the local pub (over a pint or two of Guinness) to appreciating fantastic food in some top restaurant somewhere!

...so what I am looking for? WellI I am looking to meet a like minded person who has a real passion for an active life and it's adventures! Someone who has a great sense of humour (who doesn't take themselves too seriously) and is happy to do it all from roughing it (camping) to appreciating the finer things in life!

If you have the same interests and believe we could have a great time, then send me an e-mail and say hi. Only replies with photo's will be answered - sorry!

Look forward to hearing from you!

Chris

Chris has 3 online dating photos

More about Chris: Chris is a 49 year old male from Harrogate, Leeds who works in Sales and Marketing. Chris is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Libra.

I like : Mountain Biking, Abseiling, Wakeboarding, Skiing, Rock Climbing, Sky diving , Running, Mountaineering, Gym , Cycling, Parachuting, Rugby , Climbing , Caving, Swimming, Squash , Athletics, Golf, Sailing, Scuba Diving

Chris has travelled to 30 countries including San Marino, Cyprus, Indonesia, Germany, Iceland, Switzerland, France, Bolivia, Turkey, Italy, Ecuador, Tanzania, Peru, Nepal, Mauritius

Chris would love visit 21 countries including Tunisia, Bhutan, Brazil, Colombia, Canada, Fiji, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Czech Republic, Cambodia and 11 more

My Likes
like no.1 Being Outdoors & Adventure
like no.2 Doing Any Sport
like no.3 Food & Wine
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Negative People
dislike no.2 Bad Weather
dislike no.3 Marmite/Vegiemite
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmCarlito's Way, Notting Hill, High Fidelity
Favourite book/author BookIt's Not About the Bike, Alchemist, The Zahir
Favourite album/band MusicColdplay, Ben Folds, Damien Rice, Paul Weller, Stereophonics
Favourite holiday HolidayChile, Italy, Mallorca, Nepal, New Zealand, Peru