Dating profile for Kate aged 40 from Uxbridge, London, Outer London who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Kate, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Uxbridge, London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLancaster
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Kate

I think I am probably the worst person to describe mysellf but here goes.

I am generally quite easy going, likes to have fun and try new things. I love London and spend alot of time in the centre. I enjoy going out to bars, restaurants, the cinema all the 'usual' stuff.

I am looking for someone who wants to hang out and get to know each other. I am sure I will think of more to say for myself hmmm. Get in touch!

Kate has 2 online dating photos

More about Kate: Kate is a 37 year old female from Uxbridge, London, Outer London who works in Other. Kate is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Taurus.

I like : Snooker, Pool, Mountain Biking, Swimming, Jogging , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Yoga

Kate has travelled to 7 countries including Italy, Sweden, United States of America, France, Switzerland, Vatican City, Spain

Kate would love visit 93 countries including Slovenia, New Zealand, Lithuania, Panama, Nicaragua, Tunisia, Malta, Mauritius, Barbados, Egypt and 83 more

My Likes
like no.1 Humor
like no.2 Yummy Food
like no.3 Sleep
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rain
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDogma
Favourite book/author BookThursday Next Series by Jasper Fforde
Favourite album/band MusicBarenaked Ladies - Happy to listen to most genres
Favourite holiday HolidaySomewhere hot