Dating profile for Swimmerr_hot aged 40 from Bristol, Bristol who works in Transportation

Helen's profile image

Swimmerr_hot, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignVirgo
NationalitySouth American
UniversityOutside UK
HairBlack, Short
EthnicityLatino, Hispanic
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Swimmerr_hot

Born in Brazil with Spanish and Italian background living in UK due a job transference. I love swimming, music, going out with friends
So girls feel free to contact me.
Looking for to increase my social contacts, so if u r interested to make friends, drop me a msg [email removed by admin]

Swimmerr_hot has 3 online dating photos

More about Swimmerr_hot: Swimmerr_hot is a 40 year old male from Bristol, Bristol who works in Transportation. Swimmerr_hot is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Virgo.

I like : Capoeira, Football, Rugby , Car Racing , Kung-Fu, Swimming

Swimmerr_hot has travelled to 4 countries including United States of America, New Zealand, Argentina, Brazil

Swimmerr_hot would love visit 9 countries including Switzerland, Brazil, France, Czech Republic, Spain, Chile, Germany, Portugal, Italy

My Likes
like no.1 Swim , go out with friends
like no.2 sex :)
like no.3 music , films , etc
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 intolerant people
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmMATRIX, AI, The ButterFly Effect, K-Pax, etc
Favourite book/author BookPaulo Coelho
Favourite album/band MusicLamb, Telepop Music, Bjork, Radiohead, Unkle .. etc .. etc
Favourite holiday HolidayBrazil