Dating profile for silmarwen aged 40 from Erdington, Birmingham who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

silmarwen, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Erdington, Birmingham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityTell you later
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About silmarwen

An honest person with no real baggage. Have been single for ever and am independent but would love to have a partner in life to share experiences, laugh, argue and then make up!

silmarwen has 1 online dating photos

More about silmarwen: silmarwen is a 44 year old female from Erdington, Birmingham who works in Medical, Dental. silmarwen is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Scuba Diving , Table Tennis, Abseiling, Kayaking, Swimming

silmarwen has travelled to 13 countries including United States of America, Austria, Fiji, Switzerland, Vatican City, New Zealand, Belgium, Vanuatu, France, Czech Republic, Italy, Ireland, Germany

silmarwen would love visit 23 countries including Saint Lucia, Seychelles, Italy, Morocco, Nepal, Australia, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Malta, Spain and 13 more

My Likes
like no.1 Movies and sharing the pop corn
like no.2 Walks with a friend to talk
like no.3 trying new tihings
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 overopinionated people
dislike no.2 smokers
dislike no.3 people with cat allergies
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmeasier to choose a star in the sky (love films - not horror)
Favourite book/author Bookany and most
Favourite album/band Musicdepends on my mood - nothing specific (if I like it then I listen)
Favourite holiday Holidayany where thats new