Dating profile for Danielle laura aged 40 from York who works in Accounting

Helen's profile image

Danielle laura, 32

from Brighton, Eastbourne from York

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAccounting
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Danielle laura

im a 21 year old lass who is out going,loves to go out,enjoys sepnding time with family and friends,i drive have done for 3 years,have 3 dogs,live with parents,love shopping,cinema,gym,clubbing,going out for meals

Danielle laura has 2 online dating photos

More about Danielle laura: Danielle laura is a 32 year old female from York who works in Accounting. Danielle laura is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Bowling , Cycling, Horse Riding , Gym , Pool, Swimming, Snooker

Danielle laura has travelled to 20 countries including Greece, Turkey, France, Kenya, Portugal, Malta, Cyprus, Spain, United States of America, Italy, Mexico, Dominican Republic, Cuba, Germany, Andorra

My Likes
like no.1 shopping
like no.2 gym
like no.3 socolising
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 cats
dislike no.2 pissheads
dislike no.3 rain
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmsaw3,cruel intentions,dirty dancing
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Musicr'n'b is fav music
Favourite holiday Holidaycyprus,most places as been part from australia