Dating profile for PeeWee aged 40 from Nottingham who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

PeeWee, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Nottingham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Tell you later
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityOther
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About PeeWee

I am an intelligent person with a good sense of huomour. I nenjoy all sporting activities particularly, jogging, football, fencing and aerobics. I also enjoy reading, coun try walks, art, music and going to the theatre.

PeeWee has 1 online dating photos

More about PeeWee: PeeWee is a 48 year old male from Nottingham who works in Administrative, Secretarial. PeeWee is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Virgo.

I like : Table Tennis, Jogging , Snooker, Squash , Tennis , Shooting , Pool, Football, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Fencing , Badminton, Gym , Chess, Cycling, Aerobics , Basketball, Running, Salsa /Ceroc, Athletics

PeeWee has travelled to 7 countries including Denmark, Spain, Finland, Netherlands, France, Germany, Norway

PeeWee would love visit 15 countries including Egypt, Vatican City, Pakistan, Ireland, China, Venezuela, Brazil, Cuba, United States of America, Canada and 5 more

My Likes
like no.1 humour
like no.2 intelligence
like no.3 beauty
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 dishonesty
dislike no.2 stupidity
dislike no.3 rats
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPulp Fiction
Favourite book/author BookAmen Corner - James Baldwin
Favourite album/band MusicSongs in the Key of Life - Stevie Wonder
Favourite holiday HolidaySpian, The World