Dating profile for carol aged 40 from erith, London, South East who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

carol, 53

from Brighton, Eastbourne from erith, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About carol

I am fun to be with and love to enjoy life. I enjoy keeping fit and love to play squash or racquet ball as often as possible. I like to go out for meals but also love to stay in and watch a good movie with a chilled bottle of wine. I am outgoing and have lots of friends to enjoy life with.

carol has 1 online dating photos

More about carol: carol is a 53 year old female from erith, London, South East who works in Teaching, Education. carol is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Pool, Gym , Swimming, Squash , Aerobics , Running, Cycling, Jogging

carol has travelled to 4 countries including Spain, Greece, Portugal, Ireland

carol would love visit 1 countries including Australia

My Likes
like no.1 Sport
like no.2 socialising
like no.3 music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 bad manners
dislike no.2 meat
dislike no.3 grumpy people
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmcomedy
Favourite book/author Bookvirginia andrews
Favourite album/band Musicsoul
Favourite holiday Holidayhot