Dating profile for Allistair aged 40 from Leith, Edinburgh who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

Allistair, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Leith, Edinburgh

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignLibra
NationalityIrish
EducationUniversity
UniversityEdinburgh
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Allistair

I'm going too keep this short and sweet. I'm a perfectly normal 26 year old living his life the way he likes it. I'm educated and although i don't earn a fortune i earn enough to live a more than comfortable life in Edinburgh. I work hard in the job that i have and always commit to whatever i want to achieve. I'm not a player, cheater nor do i treat girls like an object. I don't like jealousy and people who complain all the time...but its ok to have a moan every now and then.

Oh yea, i'm not paying for this...no ways...lol...but u can e mail me on [admin removed email]

Oh yea just so you know i'm really easy going and not much fazes me...although i can get grumpy if the flat isn't clean...i like clean...its a good word.

Allistair has 1 online dating photos

More about Allistair: Allistair is a 38 year old male from Leith, Edinburgh who works in Executive, Management. Allistair is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Libra.

I like : Golf, Scuba Diving , Swimming

Allistair has travelled to 10 countries including South Africa, Grenada, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Jamaica, Italy, The Bahamas, Barbados, Saint Lucia, Panama, Netherlands

Allistair would love visit 12 countries including United Arab Emirates, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Australia, Sri Lanka, Egypt, Japan, Tonga, Malaysia and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 Live gigs
like no.2 Cooking....not saying that to impress
like no.3 makin sweet love...lol
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 complainers
dislike no.2 jealousy
dislike no.3 Ben Affleck
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmMy sky plus remote
Favourite book/author BookMy job
Favourite album/band Musicdates, walks, drinks, eating.....with girls
Favourite holiday Holiday