Dating profile for J aged 40 from sutton, London, South East who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

J, 53

from Brighton, Eastbourne from sutton, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About J

Am a fun loving, sociable, caring person who really likes to have a laugh.If you have a wicked sense of humour and clean shoes!! send me a message.
If the sun is out I m happy and if its not I ll go and look for it! x

J has 1 online dating photos

More about J: J is a 53 year old female from sutton, London, South East who works in Teaching, Education. J is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Cancer.

I like : Swimming, Tennis , Football, Mountain Biking, Gym , Yoga

J has travelled to 10 countries including Netherlands, Portugal, Cyprus, Greece, Spain, France, South Africa, Switzerland, Ireland, Germany

J would love visit 18 countries including Andorra, Italy, Australia, Finland, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Philippines, New Zealand, Malta, Mauritius and 8 more

My Likes
like no.1 sun
like no.2 a laugh
like no.3 true friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 dirty shoes
dislike no.2 dishonesty
dislike no.3 moany people
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmshawshank anything comedy,suspense, love al pacino
Favourite book/author Bookany autobiographies
Favourite album/band Musicsoul,r and b bit of everything apart from rock
Favourite holiday HolidaySeychelles,Switzerland,many Greek Islands.Spain S.Africa America