Dating profile for ro_berk aged 40 from Other who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

ro_berk, 66

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityLiverpool
HairGrey, Short
EyesOther
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionJewish
StatusMarried
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About ro_berk

It is difficult to say much about yourself in such a small place, but I'll give a brief description of myself. I am white hispanic male, honest, sincere and with a great sense of humor(I believe life is too short to be serious, or to be a grouch all the time). I am easy going and very flexible, I feel comfortable cuddling up watching TV, traveling or going to a show. I have a daugther which is 20 and son whom will be 15 and which I adore them to death. I am a person that is down to earth, loving, and very romantic. I am a very affectionate person that loves to hold hands, show my affection and pamper my lover all of the time. I believe that a relationship is a 50-50 proposition where both share the decisions and adventures jointly.

ro_berk has 1 online dating photos

More about ro_berk: ro_berk is a 66 year old male from Other who works in Sales and Marketing. ro_berk is other eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Golf, Rowing, Kung-Fu, Cricket, Snowboarding, Cycling, Chess, Pool, Surfing, Hockey , Aikido, Hang Gliding

ro_berk has travelled to 50 countries including Ecuador, Austria, Bolivia, Solomon Islands, Thailand, Moldova, Iran, Jordan, Paraguay, Nauru, Swaziland, Belize, Andorra, Dominica, Kuwait

My Likes
like no.1 Movie
like no.2 music
like no.3 Meditating
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 lonelyness
dislike no.2 wickedness
dislike no.3 dishounor
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmcity of angles
Favourite book/author BookNicolas cage
Favourite album/band MusicEnd of the road
Favourite holiday HolidayOhio