Dating profile for brem28 aged 40 from Hampstead, London, North West who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

brem28, 55

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Hampstead, London, North West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About brem28

Totally believe in Carpe Dieme! Need I say more? ---- Ok I love relationship!

brem28 has 1 online dating photos

More about brem28: brem28 is a 55 year old male from Hampstead, London, North West who works in Consultant. brem28 is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Pool, Running, Poker, Tennis , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Football, Taekwondo, Yoga, Volleyball , Chess, Table Tennis, Swimming, Kayaking, Baseball, Snooker

brem28 has travelled to 45 countries including France, Thailand, Ukraine, India, Austria, Australia, Bulgaria, Greece, Saint Lucia, Finland, Germany, Netherlands, Romania, Hungary, Canada

brem28 would love visit 20 countries including Fiji, Vatican City, Montenegro, Nepal, Namibia, Japan, Vietnam, Liechtenstein, Moldova, The Gambia and 10 more

My Likes
like no.1 Wine
like no.2 Olives
like no.3 Waliks
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smoking
dislike no.2 Bigots
dislike no.3 Racists
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmOne Flew Over The Cukoos Nest
Favourite book/author BookRichard Branson
Favourite album/band MusicNina Simone
Favourite holiday HolidayKoh Samui