Dating profile for mattyboy17 aged 40 from warwick, Coventry who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

mattyboy17, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from warwick, Coventry

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignCapricorn
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About mattyboy17

5.9" medium build. Quite fit. I enjoy exercise and sport. Nice looking. Short brown hair and brown eyes. My favourite thing is travelling.

mattyboy17 has 1 online dating photos

More about mattyboy17: mattyboy17 is a 41 year old male from warwick, Coventry who works in Tell you later. mattyboy17 is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Cricket, Badminton, Scuba Diving , Football

mattyboy17 has travelled to 14 countries including Singapore, Maldives, Sweden, Greece, United States of America, Netherlands, Thailand, New Zealand, Fiji, Vietnam, Australia, Italy, Sri Lanka, Japan

mattyboy17 would love visit 3 countries including Federated States of Micronesia, Belize, Norway

My Likes
like no.1 travelling
like no.2 my dog
like no.3 exercise
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 liars
dislike no.2 rudeness
dislike no.3 violence
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmcrash
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holidaynew zealand