Dating profile for kah30 aged 40 from Chelmsford, Other who works in Other

Helen's profile image

kah30, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Chelmsford, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Tell you later
About kah30

I'm a kind, caring person and I'm told I have a good sense of humour. I enjoy being creative , I love animals and the countryside. I also love to dance and it doesn't take more than one Shandy to get me on the dance floor. I enjoy travelling and exploring new places.

kah30 has 1 online dating photos

More about kah30: kah30 is a 42 year old female from Chelmsford, Other who works in Other. kah30 is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Horse Riding

kah30 has travelled to 8 countries including Australia, Vatican City, Mexico, Greece, Italy, United States of America, Ireland, France

kah30 would love visit 3 countries including Croatia, Austria, Canada

My Likes
like no.1 Animals
like no.2 Dancing
like no.3 Walking
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 chilies
dislike no.2 Spiders
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Shawshank Redemption & Shrek
Favourite book/author BookBrian Weiss
Favourite album/band MusicGoldfrapp, Phil Collins, Kylie
Favourite holiday HolidayMexico & Italy