Dating profile for SteveB aged 40 from south, Manchester who works in IT

Helen's profile image

SteveB, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from south, Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityManchester
HairDark Brown, Very Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About SteveB

Easy going Geordie lad who likes a beer or two with his mates and loves his music - anything that has had decent airtime in 5th Ave / South / Sankeys over the years is at the top of my pops!! Spend a fair bit of my time on the road due to work commitments -- but at least that way you get paid to see the world (well, generally Canary Wharf in London but its a start). Sweden is my favourite place to work/visit - but the sea is bloody freezing even in summer

Love playing and watching most sports...I'm sure younger lads are getting a lot faster (or is it me that is slowing down?) so football is starting to take a bit of a back seat....trying to get back into the more sedate game of golf after a lot of absent years but not sure I can cope with the frustration of being rubbish these days! Love going to watch my team (Sunderland, who else!) as often as possible...but doing that is about as frustrating as golfing.

Like to think of myself as a dab hand in the kitchen (others may beg to differ) -- but I love having a go anyway!!

I have recently started work as an IT contractor after many years of working for consultancies - I know it sounds geeky and boring but I actually quite like it.

Oh, and I have two black cats, one of which doesn't like me but I still feed him :-)

SteveB has 1 online dating photos

More about SteveB: SteveB is a 47 year old male from south, Manchester who works in IT. SteveB is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Running, Golf, Football, Athletics, Mountain Biking, Gym , Cricket, Cycling, Rugby , Jogging , Baseball

SteveB has travelled to 14 countries including Spain, Netherlands, Belgium, Austria, Iceland, Sweden, United States of America, Greece, Malta, Denmark, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland

SteveB would love visit 6 countries including Canada, Thailand, Vietnam, New Zealand, Australia, Sri Lanka

My Likes
like no.1 Sports - all of them
like no.2 Socialising
like no.3 Making a mess in the kitchen (i.e. cooking)
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lateness
dislike no.2 Liars
dislike no.3 Newcastle supporters!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmWhere Eagles Dare, Withnail and I, Anything with Di Nero/Pacino
Favourite book/author BookBill Bryson is a decent read, mostly stick to reading the papers
Favourite album/band MusicIndie, House, 60's, Beatles/Lennon
Favourite holiday HolidaySunny European Island with a hire car and a map!