Dating profile for Tim aged 40 from Inverness who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Tim, 64

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Inverness

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityAustralian
EducationMasters
UniversityOutside UK
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Tim

Single, smart, sporty, solvent Aussie with a quirky sense of humour. I love the outdoors and try to spend my spare time participating in a range of adventure activities (kyaking, windsurfing, mountain biking, hiking etc). But I match that with a desire for romantic nights in, with good food, good wine and good company. Looking for an active partner to share my interests. Someone that feels comfortablë in either lycra or lace, hiking boots or high heels.

Tim has 3 online dating photos

More about Tim: Tim is a 64 year old male from Inverness who works in Technical, Professional. Tim is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Virgo.

I like : Climbing , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Surfing, Skiing, Running, Kayaking, Snowboarding, Triathlon, Mountaineering, Mountain Biking, Tennis , Sailing, Rugby , Cycling

Tim has travelled to 38 countries including Austria, The Bahamas, Spain, Greece, Czech Republic, Netherlands, Switzerland, Slovenia, Croatia, Russia, Canada, Egypt, Portugal, South Africa, Hungary

Tim would love visit 13 countries including Morocco, Turkey, Venezuela, Cuba, Maldives, Costa Rica, Trinidad and Tobago, Finland, Andorra, India and 3 more

My Likes
like no.1 Outdoors
like no.2 Adventure Sports
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Meaness
dislike no.2 Obnoxious Behaviour
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmEnglish Patient
Favourite book/author Bookanything by John Irving
Favourite album/band MusicBlues and Classical
Favourite holiday HolidaySun and Surf