Dating profile for Lee aged 40 from London, South East who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Lee, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Lee

Now this is the story all about how my life got flipped, turned upside down and Iíd like to take a minute just sit right there Iíll tell you how I became your guy from this site!!!

Lol sorry couldn't help it Fresh Prince of Bel-air just started as I was writing this...

Earnestly I have no idea what to say... Hmm Iím easy-going, open-minded, honest, optimistic, imaginative, caring and romantic person (I hope, no oneís told me otherwise!!!) generally able to get on with most people. Oh one last thing I don't take herself too seriously and always up for a laugh.

Please feel free to msg me x.

Lee has 3 online dating photos

More about Lee: Lee is a 38 year old male from London, South East who works in IT. Lee is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

I like : Sky diving , Gym , Pool, Rock Climbing, Swimming, Bungee Jumping

Lee has travelled to 5 countries including Spain, Greece, France, Thailand, Hungary

Lee would love visit 7 countries including Egypt, Canada, United States of America, Singapore, Italy, Australia, Japan

My Likes
like no.1 Rock Climb
like no.2 Weekends
like no.3 Thai Food/Cooking
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 The Train
dislike no.2 Grey skies
dislike no.3 Washing up lol
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday