Dating profile for music_girl aged 40 from Finchfield, Wolverhampton who works in Student

Helen's profile image

music_girl, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Finchfield, Wolverhampton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityCentral England
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About music_girl

Hi,
Im a 21 yr old music student who lives in Wolverhampton but studies in Birmingham. I have tons of interests- very similar to everyone elses: music, films, books, travelling, going out to restaurants and travelling. Unusually for a girl, I love cars! I dont mind watching sport but I wouldn't say I am the biggest sports fan though I dont mind occasionally watching football, tennis or formula 1.

music_girl has 1 online dating photos

More about music_girl: music_girl is a 34 year old female from Finchfield, Wolverhampton who works in Student. music_girl is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Pool, Horse Riding , Bowling , Aerobics , Badminton, Swimming

music_girl has travelled to 16 countries including Italy, Cyprus, Germany, United States of America, Greece, Spain, Malta, Laos, Portugal, Russia, Thailand, Austria, Czech Republic, France, Vatican City

music_girl would love visit 27 countries including Montenegro, Cyprus, South Africa, Sri Lanka, United States of America, Malaysia, San Marino, Czech Republic, Fiji, Portugal and 17 more

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Films
like no.3 Cars
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogant behaviour
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLove most genres. Fav film is probably Dirty Dancing or Atonement
Favourite book/author BookLove reading crime/thriller books. Fav author is Tess Gerritsen
Favourite album/band MusicAgain love all types of music except rap.
Favourite holiday HolidayI like to relax on holiday somewhere hot and sunny