Dating profile for Clare aged 40 from Dingwall, Inverness who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Clare, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Dingwall, Inverness

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Gay
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairOther, Short
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Clare

Fun, loving, caring, sane, adventurous, spontanious, exciting.....

Clare has 1 online dating photos

More about Clare: Clare is a 40 year old female from Dingwall, Inverness who works in Technical, Professional. Clare is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Basketball, Mountain Biking, Jogging , Aerobics , Cycling, Boxing, Gym , Rock Climbing, Scuba Diving , Paintballing, Athletics

Clare has travelled to 2 countries including Spain, France

Clare would love visit 10 countries including United States of America, Italy, Kenya, Egypt, Switzerland, Canada, Vietnam, Thailand, Japan, China

My Likes
like no.1 Cats
like no.2 Films
like no.3 Travelling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Fruit
dislike no.2 Ignorance
dislike no.3 Rudeness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Beach, Full Metal Jacket, Apocalypse Now
Favourite book/author BookIan Rankin, Irvine Welsh, Ben Elton
Favourite album/band MusicIan Brown - Greatest Hits, Pink Floyd - The Wall
Favourite holiday HolidaySpain, France, Majorca