Dating profile for Georgia aged 40 from Brixton, London, Greater London who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Georgia, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Brixton, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairAuburn, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Georgia

I live in Brixton and work in the city. I would say I'm very fun loving and like a laugh. My friends and family would describe me as a tomboy as I'm a bit of a football freak (gooner) but, I hasten to add I am very feminine. I enjoy socialising and love the city life but having said that love getting amongst it in the country for a weekend.

Georgia has 2 online dating photos

More about Georgia: Georgia is a 47 year old female from Brixton, London, Greater London who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Georgia is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Taurus.

I like : Pool, Swimming, Sky diving , Parachuting, Football

Georgia has travelled to 10 countries including Portugal, New Zealand, Fiji, Spain, France, Singapore, Australia, Morocco, Thailand, Denmark

Georgia would love visit 14 countries including Jamaica, Italy, Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay, Cuba, Colombia, Bolivia, Venezuela, Brazil and 4 more

My Likes
like no.1 good food
like no.2 spontaneity
like no.3 laughter
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 bad service
dislike no.2 adverts
dislike no.3 monday mornings
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTrue Romance / Shaun of the Dead
Favourite book/author BookMy Little Friend / Donna Tarte
Favourite album/band MusicBasement Jaxx / Chem Bros / Groove Amarda
Favourite holiday HolidayEverywhere