Dating profile for lee604 aged 40 from stirling, Stirling who works in Leisure, Tourism

Helen's profile image

lee604, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from stirling, Stirling

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignScorpio
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
ProfessionLeisure, Tourism
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About lee604

lively and outgoing when ive got the oppurtunity to be, sadly its not that often at the moment. i enjoy going out and having a laugh meeting new people, i may come across as overconfident but dont mean too. i dont see the point in limiting yourself to social circles, i like to be involved and to always challenge myself, otherwise whats the point eh?

lee604 has 2 online dating photos

More about lee604: lee604 is a 38 year old male from stirling, Stirling who works in Leisure, Tourism. lee604 is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Surfing, Chess, Bungee Jumping, Canoeing, Parachuting, Taekwondo, Football, Abseiling, Paintballing, Climbing , Sky diving , Orienteering, Jogging , Rock Climbing, Mountain Biking, BASE Jumping, Caving, Fencing , Kayaking, Pool

lee604 has travelled to 11 countries including Luxembourg, Germany, France, Spain, Sweden, Netherlands, Belgium, Denmark, Vatican City, Italy, Malaysia

My Likes
like no.1 adventure
like no.2 travelling
like no.3 socialising
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 boredom
dislike no.2 neds
dislike no.3 politics
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmtoo many to list
Favourite book/author Bookian rankin
Favourite album/band Musicbit of an indie/rock kid
Favourite holiday Holiday