Dating profile for DC aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

DC, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityDe Montfort
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About DC

If you are looking for someone who is sincere, straightforward, thoughtful and caring then carry on reading! I love my life and know what I want out of it (though this isn't set in stone!). The most important things to me are my family and friends, my dogs, going out, great restaurants (my favourite at the mo is Locanda Locatelli) and great company but I also enjoy my home comforts.

DC has 2 online dating photos

More about DC: DC is a 46 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Sales and Marketing. DC is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Swimming, Pool, Bowling , Tennis , Rugby , Horse Riding

DC has travelled to 20 countries including Switzerland, Greece, Netherlands, Turkey, Belgium, Sweden, Monaco, Finland, Spain, Luxembourg, Iceland, Italy, Austria, France, Cyprus

DC would love visit 5 countries including Mauritius, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Malta, Seychelles, Russia

My Likes
like no.1 Mr Gervais live and having fun - either out or at home!
like no.2 Great company
like no.3 Home Cooked Food - YUM!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smoking
dislike no.2 Bad Quality food e.g. McDonalds
dislike no.3 People who don't pick up poops (after their dogs that is!)
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Kingdom, The Usual Suspects.
Favourite book/author BookJohn Kellerman, Katy Reichs
Favourite album/band MusicPop - Charty stuff!
Favourite holiday HolidayExotic, classy, sun is a must