Dating profile for LeTruke aged 40 from Truro who works in Other

Helen's profile image

LeTruke, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Truro

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityCity
HairDark Blonde, Other
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About LeTruke

My hobbies: I love music, I love campaigns group on a nature, in
mountains. I like to prepare for food, very much I like to think out
own dishes. My favourite food: the fried hen, a potato, fried
mushrooms in sour cream. I live one, I take off an apartment.
Religion: the orthodox christian, To smoke: never smoked. Alcohol:
when a holiday I can drink 1 wine-glass a wine, Presence of attitudes
at present: I have no the friend, How many guys were in my life: 2
men, That I search in life: long-term attitudes, composure Favourite
musical direction: foreign pop, dancing music, the punk - rok,
Favourite executors: Michael Dzhakson, the Madonna, Posterity,
Favourite style of films: a comedy, adventures, Favourite films: Lord
of rings, Shrek, King the Lion, I think, that I of nothing have missed
in my resume. If you still, want to know something, Ask me and I shall
answer you I shall wait your answer.I adore swimming, I practice three
times a week. My another hobby is knitting. I can do it very well, and
recently I've made a sweater for my nice. I also enjoy cooking meal
for her. I can make very nice pies and cookies, this is my another
hobby. What do you like to eat? I like vegetables and fruits, some
kind of cheese and nuts. But I like try different kind of food from
another cultures, this is very interesting, what do you think about
it?. I also like watching TV, I like different films. Certainly I like
love stories with happy end and sometimes I imagine myself to be a
heroine of this film. :)))))) I'd simply like to have an understanding
and loving man by my side, this is what I really miss in my life.

LeTruke has 1 online dating photos

More about LeTruke: LeTruke is a 40 year old female from Truro who works in Other. LeTruke is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Volleyball , Tennis

My Likes
like no.1 Childrens:)
like no.2 Smile
like no.3 Sea:)
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lie
dislike no.2 Lie
dislike no.3 Lie
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAsk me..
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday