Dating profile for michael aged 40 from city centre, Norwich who works in Other

Helen's profile image

michael, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from city centre, Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityGreenwich
HairDark Brown, Very Short
EyesHazel
BuildTell you later
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About michael

how can you describe yourself, i allready lied about my age!! i am a kind of normal but fun and loving and attentive type person i hope, i am happy, mostly, i can afford to eat, i like to be made to laugh, i like attention to detail, i like energy type people, i think pretty much can be into anything or anyone that has a good fun and genuine prospect. ps updates later,he he

michael has 3 online dating photos

More about michael: michael is a 51 year old male from city centre, Norwich who works in Other. michael is hazel eyed with an tell you later build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Swimming, Canoeing, Table Tennis, Motorbikes , Cycling, Skateboarding, Abseiling, Bungee Jumping, Gym , Shooting , Scuba Diving , Pool, Car Racing , Skiing, Chess

michael has travelled to 13 countries including France, Spain, Ireland, Malta, The Gambia, United States of America, Cyprus, Egypt, Greece, Kenya, Turkey, Morocco, Canada

michael would love visit 15 countries including Italy, Singapore, India, China, Colombia, Malaysia, United Arab Emirates, Maldives, Seychelles, Monaco and 5 more

My Likes
like no.1 happy people
like no.2 cars and exciting things
like no.3 sunshine and fun
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 lairs and lumpy mash potatos
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmbad boys
Favourite book/author Booksteven king type stuff
Favourite album/band Musicr&b mtv base, swing, anything but jazz
Favourite holiday Holidaylots please