Dating profile for LucyLu aged 40 from Oxford who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

LucyLu, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Oxford

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About LucyLu

Ok , as short and sweet as possible.... I am an orginal city chick (originally from Radlett...ok I know thats not true city...but I did go to School and Uni in the big smoke) who now lives in the coun try (well just in between Cheltenham and Oxford The Cotswolds- so not too rural ) . But I still like the city lights and regularly visit friends in town.

I like all the good things in life (cant afford them, but still like them ). I have an annoying passion for National Hunt Racing (thats Grand National styley) , but also enjoy all sports esp. at the highest level (nb thats watching not taking part). Although I do try to keep fit but have recently started my own business which means me and my office chair have become best friends as we are rarely appart )

I am easy going, always up for a laugh - like to have a beer ... but also a fine glass of vino by the log fire (bla bla).

I am a bit fed up of being invited to all my friends weddings with a +1 and never finding the 1 to take.... (I know photo not showing here at the mo... it is not working, but hope its live tomorrow )

LucyLu has 3 online dating photos

More about LucyLu: LucyLu is a 43 year old female from Oxford who works in Executive, Management. LucyLu is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Virgo.

I like : Horse Riding , Swimming, Skiing, Jogging , Gym , Golf

LucyLu has travelled to 13 countries including Germany, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Italy, Canada, France, Switzerland, Spain, Portugal, Netherlands, Mexico, United States of America

LucyLu would love visit 8 countries including Ireland, The Bahamas, Antigua and Barbuda, New Zealand, Australia, Jamaica, China, Barbados

My Likes
like no.1 Funny and confident people
like no.2 Fine Wine
like no.3 All Sport - esp. Olympic
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Moody grumpy people
dislike no.2 Bullying/rudness
dislike no.3 Rain
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAnything that makes me cry
Favourite book/author BookAnything racing
Favourite album/band Musicnot fussed
Favourite holiday HolidayHot or really cold