Dating profile for Halfhorseman aged 40 from Any of the villages, Cambridge who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Halfhorseman, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Any of the villages, Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesHazel
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityTell you later
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About Halfhorseman

Mysterious, shy, educated, dedicated, open minded, likes discussions, likes to develop knowledge, likes histories, easy-going, approachable, respectful, cyclist, driver, tee-total but the online form won't let me leave out 'pint or short', professional. A meeting with me will let you know more, perhaps.

Halfhorseman has 1 online dating photos

More about Halfhorseman: Halfhorseman is a 41 year old male from Any of the villages, Cambridge who works in Tell you later. Halfhorseman is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Cycling, Badminton, Jogging , Salsa /Ceroc, Table Tennis

Halfhorseman has travelled to 14 countries including Netherlands, United States of America, Italy, Slovenia, Spain, Egypt, Germany, Hungary, Switzerland, France, Iceland, Finland, Turkey, Belgium

My Likes
like no.1 Reading
like no.2 Writing
like no.3 Keep fit
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Clubs
dislike no.2 Chavs
dislike no.3 London
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBreakfast at Tiffany's
Favourite book/author BookDon't have one yet
Favourite album/band MusicRock n Roll to Reggae to Punk to Pop
Favourite holiday HolidayNowhere too hot or full of English people - Egypt