Dating profile for Jo aged 40 from London, Outer London who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

Jo, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Jo

I'm pretty chilled, a little cheeky and have a tendency to be a little scatty at times! I love nothing more than a spontaneous night out or holiday. I totally believe in living for the moment, I work hard and play harder. But do love a cosy night in with a DVD, curry and of course a bottle of vino!

Jo has 1 online dating photos

More about Jo: Jo is a 43 year old female from London, Outer London who works in Consultant. Jo is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Pisces.

I like : Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Poker, Swimming, Parachuting

Jo has travelled to 17 countries including Belgium, Singapore, Greece, Myanmar, Laos, Ireland, Thailand, Brazil, Malta, Australia, Malaysia, Vietnam, Cambodia, Spain, France

Jo would love visit 5 countries including Mexico, Venezuela, Bolivia, Costa Rica, Argentina

My Likes
like no.1 Friends
like no.2 Family
like no.3 Sunshine!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rude people on public transport
dislike no.2 Spiders
dislike no.3 Rain
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLove Honor & Obey, Green Mile & all Tarantino films
Favourite book/author BookAnything to do with travel, True Endurance & Crime
Favourite album/band MusicMassive Attack, Soul II Soul
Favourite holiday HolidayWhere do I start!!