Dating profile for Sarah aged 40 from London, South West who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Sarah , 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityWales
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Sarah

I'm sociable, easy going and always up for having fun. I have a busy life and see my friends and family regularly but am looking for that someone special to share my happy times. I work hard and to relax I enjoy playing netball, going for dinner with friends, cinema, watching bands, walks on the common (and of course the odd night out with cocktails and dancing!).

Sarah has 2 online dating photos

More about Sarah : Sarah is a 42 year old female from London, South West who works in Finance. Sarah is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Poker, Kayaking, Rowing, Orienteering, Pool, Badminton, Netball, Swimming, Mountain Biking

Sarah has travelled to 13 countries including Spain, Barbados, Italy, United States of America, Portugal, France, Croatia, Greece, New Zealand, Fiji, Germany, Australia, Ireland

Sarah would love visit 12 countries including Sri Lanka, Japan, South Africa, Antigua and Barbuda, Maldives, Canada, Malaysia, China, Morocco, Thailand and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 Socialising with friends
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Cats (I'm allergic to them!)
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAnything but horror
Favourite book/author BookChick Lit and autobiographies
Favourite album/band MusicI like a bit of everything but am not too keen on rock and R&B
Favourite holiday HolidaySunny places