Dating profile for enkielein aged 40 from Brighton who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

enkielein, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Brighton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityGerman
EducationDoctorate
UniversitySussex
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Tell you later
About enkielein

I'm going to work at the University of Sussex and looking forward to meet nice people (especially woman) :-)

enkielein has 1 online dating photos

More about enkielein: enkielein is a 42 year old male from Brighton who works in Medical, Dental. enkielein is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Jogging , Sky diving , Swimming, Surfing, Table Tennis, Sailing, Scuba Diving , T'ai Chi , Cycling

enkielein has travelled to 19 countries including Liechtenstein, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Poland, Malta, Spain, Denmark, Morocco, Ukraine, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy, Hungary, Netherlands

enkielein would love visit 9 countries including Oman, Tanzania, Singapore, Japan, Gabon, Mozambique, Thailand, Saudi Arabia, Namibia

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 People who are not open minded
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday