Dating profile for Ian aged 40 from Greenwich, London, Greater London who works in Student

Helen's profile image

Ian, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Greenwich, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Ian

To me the only time worth having is a good time. I love to have a great time, socializing, partying, meeting people old and new, my family, Art/design, quiet nights, movies, great food, music and self improvement.

Like every man I want an attractive woman in my life, but I also look for traits other than beauty... like intelligence, character, confidence, charm, trustworthiness, kindness, etc.

I'm looking to find a woman who is genuine, spontaneous and is fun to be with. Where things go in 3 months or 3 years I dont know. Just let things happen naturally. So feel free to message me & let's see if we 'click'.

Ian has 2 online dating photos

More about Ian: Ian is a 39 year old male from Greenwich, London, Greater London who works in Student. Ian is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Pisces.

My Likes
like no.1 Movies
like no.2 Banter
like no.3 Good design
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Porridge
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmWedding Crashers, Pulp Fiction, True Lies, About a Boy
Favourite book/author BookThrillers, Historical fiction, Design books
Favourite album/band MusicFunky House, Hip Hop, Indie including The Fray, White Stripes, Kooks
Favourite holiday Holiday