Dating profile for peterevesham aged 40 from and evesham, Derby who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

peterevesham, 53

from Brighton, Eastbourne from and evesham, Derby

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About peterevesham

I am a nurse (no pre conceptions PLEASE) work full time in a surgery, so dont have much time to meet people out of work. have 2 kids live in northern ireland now live in Evesham work in derby and have not been too lucky in love recently and looking for ways to reach out and find friendship and more

peterevesham has 1 online dating photos

More about peterevesham: peterevesham is a 53 year old male from and evesham, Derby who works in Medical, Dental. peterevesham is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Motorbikes

peterevesham has travelled to 12 countries including Morocco, United Arab Emirates, Spain, Sweden, Ireland, Greece, China, France, Saudi Arabia, Poland, North Korea, Italy

My Likes
like no.1 motorbike
like no.2 films
like no.3 eating out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 being alone
dislike no.2 smokey rooms
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmblack rain,alien,enemymine
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday