Dating profile for Anne aged 40 from Auchterarder, Stirling who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

Anne, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Auchterarder, Stirling

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignTaurus
NationalityScottish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Anne

I'm a confident happy girl, enjoying life and I love to flirt. I have four dog that i love most of all and I enjoy long walks and going up and down the country competing with my dogs. If you do the same with your dogs then you should give me a call. We could have lots in common.

Anne has 1 online dating photos

More about Anne: Anne is a 48 year old female from Auchterarder, Stirling who works in Medical, Dental. Anne is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Abseiling, Squash , Cycling, Swimming, Tennis , Horse Riding , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku)

Anne has travelled to 2 countries including Netherlands, Ireland

Anne would love visit 30 countries including Spain, Italy, New Zealand, Tunisia, Israel, Fiji, France, United States of America, Greece, Canada and 20 more

My Likes
like no.1 Animals
like no.2 Books
like no.3 Art/Drawing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Huffiness
dislike no.2 aggression
dislike no.3 rudness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSci fi and chick flick
Favourite book/author BookCrime and thriller
Favourite album/band Musicmost musical styles are good for me
Favourite holiday HolidayDon't usually go. Have been to ireland and Holland