Dating profile for ocean1968 aged 40 from Greater London, London, Greater London who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

ocean1968, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Greater London, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLondon
HairBlack, Short
EyesBlue
BuildMuscular
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About ocean1968

am a classy and fun Man who takes pride in his family and self. I am a very loving and supportive person to those who are a part of my life, whether they are friends or family. I am sensitive, patient, and an excellent communicator. I think communication is so critical to the success of a good friendship and even more so to the wellbeing of a serious relationship. I am loyal, , generous, and have a good sense of humor. When I date someone, I am totally committed to the relationship and give it my full attention. I value family and friendships above all else. I dont believe in a "perfect match" but I definitely believe there is someone out there who will click with me immediately when I meet her. I know she is out there and that really gives me hope and excitement. I am looking for someone who has a strong sense of self yet is sensitive, kind hearted, and then a partner later. I especially look forward to meeting someone who not only shares common interests with me but can introduce me to new ideas and experiences. The world is a big place and there is so much I would love to discover and share with the right person. Thanks for reading. Ciao

ocean1968 has 1 online dating photos

More about ocean1968: ocean1968 is a 52 year old male from Greater London, London, Greater London who works in Technical, Professional. ocean1968 is blue eyed with an muscular build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Hockey , Surfing, Sailing, Mountain Biking, Golf, Skateboarding, Horse Riding , Cycling, Boxing, Motorbikes , Curling, Shooting , Sky diving , Wrestling, Aerobics , Swimming, Orienteering, Snooker, Abseiling, Hang Gliding

ocean1968 has travelled to 4 countries including United States of America, Spain, Canada, France

My Likes
like no.1 Basketball
like no.2 Hangout
like no.3 Cinema
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liars
dislike no.2 cheats
dislike no.3 decievers
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday