Dating profile for Marmalady aged 40 from Leeds who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Marmalady, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignGemini
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Marmalady

As well as getting out and about I also enjoy cooking and entertaining, reading and photography.

Interested in people, places and things � a curious person by nature, I like discussions/ debates and chats about everything and anything � random is good..

Anyone who'd like to know more just needs to ask .

Marmalady has 3 online dating photos

More about Marmalady: Marmalady is a 48 year old female from Leeds who works in Other. Marmalady is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Scuba Diving , Pool, Swimming, Running

Marmalady has travelled to 11 countries including France, Malaysia, United Arab Emirates, Cuba, Switzerland, Indonesia, Singapore, United States of America, Australia, Thailand, Estonia

Marmalady would love visit 12 countries including China, South Africa, Peru, Argentina, Fiji, Cambodia, New Zealand, Egypt, India, Sri Lanka and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 Traveling
like no.2 Photography
like no.3 Experiences
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Conceit
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSee No Evil Hear No Evil, Big Fish, Amelie, Moulin Rouge, The Goonies,
Favourite book/author BookPhilip Pullman's His Dark Materials trilogy, Circle of Friends, The Li
Favourite album/band Musiceclectic really - stone roses, snow patrol, killers, paulo nutini, dam
Favourite holiday HolidayAny type of holiday is great!