Dating profile for Em aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Em, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Em

I have a beautiful son called Charlie who is the grand age of 3, he is my world, and the funniest boy I know! My current job title is Business Development Consultant! Love it! Luuuuurve music, I'm not fussy, all different genres bring a smile to my face and can gets me feet-a-tapping! Trance is my fave though, just get this immense feeling when I'm out or in my living room listening to it (sounds a bit weird but I know some of you will understand) ...Definitely a priority of mine is to see as much of this world as possible.

Love- MUSIC, travelling, being happy, dancing in fields (preferably accompanied by people and loud music), seeing Charlie learn new things every day, the tingly feeling you get on your 2nd or 3rd glass of rosť (is that just me?), cuddles, naked cuddles i.e. spooning; ), shopping, smiling, summer, beer gardens in summer, having a tan, fake tan, shopping, Spurs, eyeliner, Phi Phi and most importantly Charlie, my family and friends ... pass the sick bucket please!

I don't particularly care for sweetcorn, noisy eaters, hangovers, the end of good night, falseness, thinking too much, Ian Beale, incorrect spelling/ grammar, txt spk.

That's all!

Em has 3 online dating photos

More about Em: Em is a 37 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Teaching, Education. Em is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Car Racing , Wakeboarding, Parachuting, Swimming, Athletics, Poker, Scuba Diving , Football, Rugby , Surfing, Sky diving , Snowboarding, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Bungee Jumping, Aerobics , Pool, Sailing, Skiing

Em has travelled to 14 countries including Cyprus, Egypt, Italy, Thailand, Spain, Qatar, France, Malta, Greece, United States of America, Singapore, Portugal, Australia, Germany

Em would love visit 38 countries including Paraguay, Guyana, China, Sri Lanka, Vietnam, Suriname, Monaco, Brazil, Peru, India and 28 more

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Exploring different cultures
like no.3 Read
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Sweetcorn
dislike no.2 Noisey Eaters
dislike no.3 Text speak
My Favourite
Favourite film Film The Holiday, How to lose a guy in 10 days, Little Miss Sunshine,
Favourite book/author BookMarching Powder, Memoirs of a geisha, Ugly
Favourite album/band MusicThe Killers, kanye West, Razorlight, KT Tunstall, TT
Favourite holiday HolidayThailand (Phi Phi), Oz...Madrid....