Dating profile for butterfly84 aged 40 from Birmingham who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

butterfly84, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Birmingham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignTaurus
HairBlack, Long
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityLatino, Hispanic
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About butterfly84


butterfly84 has 3 online dating photos

More about butterfly84: butterfly84 is a 38 year old female from Birmingham who works in Tell you later. butterfly84 is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Motorbikes , Volleyball , Salsa /Ceroc, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Paintballing, Pool, T'ai Chi , Swimming, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Mixed Martial arts, Skiing

butterfly84 has travelled to 6 countries including Andorra, Spain, Ireland, France, Belgium, Portugal

butterfly84 would love visit 12 countries including Kenya, Russia, Iceland, Switzerland, Australia, Greece, The Bahamas, Sweden, Italy, Barbados and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travellin
like no.2 Reading
like no.3 Listening to music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad English Weather
dislike no.2 Ignorant people
dislike no.3 Intolerant people
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmufff... spanglish
Favourite book/author Bookufff.... lots
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holidayin the sun......