Dating profile for DBoy aged 40 from Jarrow, Newcastle-upon-Tyne who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

DBoy, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Jarrow, Newcastle-upon-Tyne

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCapricorn
HairDark Brown, Average
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About DBoy

I hate writing about myself so here is a summary:

Cany lad, easy going, bit stubborn (but er in a cute way - honestly) at times - heart's in the right place.

Lots of hobbies - baskeball, motorbikes, poker, films, gym etc (like to keep busy)

I'm not really smooth with the ladies but I do know how to treat 'em, nice guy but not a er pushover.

Im quite good looking and I look after myself!

Any question please ask!

DBoy has 2 online dating photos

More about DBoy: DBoy is a 42 year old male from Jarrow, Newcastle-upon-Tyne who works in Legal. DBoy is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Basketball, Poker, Swimming, Car Racing , Abseiling, Climbing , Motorbikes , Pool, Rock Climbing

DBoy has travelled to 11 countries including Ireland, Luxembourg, Monaco, France, Netherlands, Spain, Belgium, Andorra, Italy, Germany, Austria

My Likes
like no.1 My Family and Friend
like no.2 Chilling
like no.3 My Dog
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bullshit
dislike no.2 Losing
dislike no.3 Olives
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAction films (e.g. aliens, die hard)
Favourite book/author BookPoirot / Sherlock Holmes
Favourite album/band MusicPearl Jam, Counting Crows, Prince (lots of stuff really)
Favourite holiday HolidayBike hols and Sun hols with mates